Қазақша Русский English

Registration of applications and reports submission

By the opening of the conference the conference proceedings will be published. Applications for participation and abstracts of reports will be accepted until September 7, 2018 at http://edu.kaznpu.kz

1. The report text not more than 5 pages of A4 format should be typed in WORD text editor. Formulae should be submitted in Microsoft Equation formula editor, images should be submitted in *.jpg or *.gif. formats.

2. Page parameters: all margins - 2,5 cm. Font parameters: Times New Roman, KZ Times New Roman (size - 12), spacing: single. UDC is placed on the left upper corner.

3. On the next line initials and surname of the author are typed in the center with capital letters (bold). After the interval the report title is typed in the center with uppercase letters (bold). After the interval name of the country, city and affiliation (not cutdown) of the author are typed in the center with uppercase letters (italic).

4. After the interval an abstract is typed in Kazakh, Russian and English (size - 10). After the interval the keywords (5 words, size - 10) are typed. After the interval form the indent the report text is typed. The reference list in order of the links is typed at the end of the article. Information about the author (authors): full name and surname, affiliation (full name of organization, university and its acronym), scientific degree, work telephone, e-mail. The file name with report thesis should include surname and initials of the participant. For example, nurgalievaFT.doc.

The organizing committee reserves the right to select reports for inclusion in the conference proceedings.

Additional information about the conference and registration is available on kaznpu.kz. The publications should be sent to mmiton8@edu.kaznpu.kz With the questions of publication, receiving of applications and reports contact to the following address: 050012, the Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Tole bi st., 86, Institute of Mathematics, Physics and Informatics of Abai KazNPU, 3rd floor, 308, scientific secretary of the conference Sagimbayeva Ainur Yessengazyevna (work tel.: 272-30-73, 272-82-72, 272-75-87).

Registration fee 4000 tenge (the conference program and proceedings) can be transferred to the account «Bank CenterCredit» IIC KZ 178560000000086696 BIC КСJBKZKX, RNN 600900529562, BIN 031240004969, Кбе 16

The receipt must include: name and surname of the participant; for the participation in «MATHEMATICAL MODELING AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES IN EDUCATION AND SCIENCE (MM ITES)» conference. Electronic copy of the receipt should be sent to the scientific secretary of the conference to e-mail: mmiton8@edu.kaznpu.kz.

Payment for travel, accommodation is produced by the participants.

According to the results of the conference the best reports will be recommended for publication in the journal «Bulletin of Abai KazNPU. Physics and Mathematics sciences series» (the journal is recommended by CCSES MES RK).

Қазақша Русский English

Регистрация заявок и предоставление тезисов и докладов

К открытию конференции будет издан сборник материалов конференции. Заявки на участие и тезисы докладов принимаются до 7 сентября 2018 г. по адресу http://mmiton8.kaznpu.kz

1. Текст доклада объемом не более 5 страниц формата А4, должен быть набран в текстовом редакторе MS WORD. Формулы должны быть выполнены в редакторе формул Microsoft Equation, рисунки должны представляться в форматах *.jpg или *.gif.

2. Параметры страниц: все поля – 2,5 см. Шрифт: Times New Roman, KZ Times New Roman (кегль - 12), интервал: одинарный. В левом верхнем углу указывается УДК.

3. На следующей строке по центру прописными буквами (полужирный шрифт) печатаются инициалы и фамилия автора. Через интервал, по центру заглавными буквами (полужирный шрифт) печатается название доклада. Через интервал, по центру прописными буквами (курсив) печатаются страна, город и место работы (без сокращений) автора.

4. Через интервал, печатается резюме на казахском, русском, английском языках (кегль - 10). Через интервал печатается ключевые слова (5-6 слов). Через интервал с красной строки печатается текст доклада. Список литературы по порядку ссылок печатается в конце статьи. Сведения об авторе (авторах): Ф.И.О. полностью, место работы (название организации, вуза без сокращений и сокращенное название), ученая степень, ученое звание, рабочий телефон, e-mail. Название файла с тезисом доклада должен содержать фамилию и инициалы участника. Например: nurgalievaFT.doc

Оргкомитет оставляет за собой право отбора докладов для включения в сборник материалов конференции.

Дополнительную информацию о конференции и регистрации можно найти на сайте: kaznpu.kz. Публикации можно направлять по адресу mmiton8@edu.kaznpu.kz По вопросам публикаций, приема заявок и докладов обращаться по адресу: 050012, Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы, ул. Толе би 86, Институт математики, физики и информатики КазНПУ им. Абая, 3 этаж, каб. 308 к ученому секретарю конференции Сагимбаевой Айнур Есенгазыевне (служ.тел.: 272-30-73, 272-82-72, 272-75-87).

Регистрационный взнос в размере 4000 тенге (сборник материалов) может быть перечислен на расчетный счет «Банк Центр Кредит» ИИК KZ 178560000000086696 БИК КСJBKZKX, РНН 600900529562, БИН 031240004969, Кбе 16

В квитанции необходимо указать: ФИО участника конференции; за участие в конференции «Математическое моделирование и информационные технологии в образовании и науке (ММ ИТОН)». Электронную копию квитанции высылать ученому секретарю конференции на e-mail: mmiton8@edu.kaznpu.kz

Оплата за проезд, проживание производится за счет участников конференции.

По результатам работы конференции лучшие доклады будут рекомендованы для публикации в журнале «Вестник КазНПУ имени Абая. Серия физико-математические науки» (журнал рекомендован ККСОН МОН РК).